Contact Us

WE HAVE MOVED!!!!!

The administrative offices for Gibsonburg have moved from 120 N. Main Street to 526 North Webster Street.  Contact information is listed below.

admin-map

Mayor (Steven Fought) – 526 North Webster Street, 419-637-7166 or Email s.fought@gibsonburgohio.org  M-F / By Appointment

Administrator (Marc Glotzbecker) – 526 North Webster Street, 419-637-2634 or Email m.glotzbecker@gibsonburgohio.org M-F / 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Fiscal Officer (Jeff Holcomb) – 526 North Webster Street, 419-637-7166 or Email j.holcomb@gibsonburgohio.org M-F / 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Utility Office (Jen Cox) – 526 North Webster Street, 419-637-2323 or Email
j.cox@gibsonburgohio.org M-F / 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Tax Commissioner (Barb Wildermuth) – 526 North Webster Street, 419-637-6004 or Email b.wildermuth@gibsonburgohio.org  M-F / 8:30am – 4:00pm

Police Dept. (Chief Paul Whitaker) – 214 West Madison Street, 419-637-2142 or Email p.whitaker@gibsonburgohio.org – 24 Hours-A-Day

Fire Dept. (Chief Marty Brown) – 120 North Main Street – (419) 637-2160 – By Appointment

Fax Number – 419-637-7306

 

Contact

526 N. Webster Street Gibsonburg, OH 43431 (419) 637-2323